Saturday, 28 April 2018 00:28

Affiliate Board - Spring 2018

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Affiliate Board 2018

Back Row (L-R): Rich Lessard, Norie Mojado MM, Rosa Beatriz Castañeda de Larios, Roxanne Hughes-Wheatland, Russ Feldmieir MM

Bottom Row: Dave Schaffner (chair), Manny Hotchkiss, Ginny McEvoy, Bill Murphy, Gerry Mullaney

Not in Photo: Teruko Ito MM, Ted Miles, new Executive Director of MK Lay Missioners




Read 71 times Last modified on Saturday, 28 April 2018 22:41
Login to post comments